About Us

The Office of Equal Opportunity is part of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion.

Margo R. Foreman

Title IX Coordinator

Email: mrforema@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-7612

Amber Davis

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President

Email: ardavis@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-7612

 

 

Julie Reilly

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: jreilly@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-6431

 

 

Elliott Florer

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: florer@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-4044

 

 

 

 

 

David Konopa

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dkonopa@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-3193

 

   Dwight Hinson

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dhinson@iastate.edu
Phone: 515-294-6018

 

 

 

 

Jacob Cummings

Associate Director of Equal Opportunity

Email: ejacob@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Neo Thurston

Equal Opportunity Specialist 

Email: neojr@iastate.edu