Contact Us

Margo R. Foreman Headshot

Margo R. Foreman
Assistant Vice President
for Diversity and Inclusion
and Equal Opportunity

Biography of Margo R. Foreman (pdf)
mrforema@iastate.edu

Adrienne Lyles Headshot

Adrienne Lyles
Associate Director of Equal Opportunity
Biography of Adrienne Lyles (pdf)
alyles@iastate.edu

Iowa State University Nameplate

Vacant
Administrative Assistant 

E Jacob Cummings Headshot

E Jacob Cummings
Senior Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of E Jacob Cummings (pdf)
ejacob@iastate.edu

David Konopa Headshot

David Konopa
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of David Konopa (pdf)
dkonopa@iastate.edu

C. Isaiah McGee Headshot

C. Isaiah McGee
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of C. Isaiah McGee (pdf)
icmcgee@iastate.edu

Regenea Hurte Headshot

Regenea Hurte
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of Regenea Hurte (pdf)
rahurte@iastate.edu

Julie Reilly Headshot

Julie Reilly
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of Julie Reilly (pdf)
jreilly@iastate.edu

Sean Nelson

Sean Nelson
Extension Equal Opportunity Specialist
Biography of Sean Nelson (pdf)
seann1@iastate.edu

Nora E. Ryan Headshot

Nora E. Ryan
Inclusion Services Coordinator
Biography of Nora E. Ryan (pdf)
nora@iastate.edu


Office of Equal Opportunity Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 515-294-7612
Email: eooffice@iastate.edu
Fax: 515-294-2202

Hotline: 515-294-1222
*The OEO hotline provides the University community with additional informal and alternative means to anonymously communicate all concerns regarding issues of equity, discrimination and/or harassment.

Mailing Address:
Office of Equal Opportunity
3410 Beardshear Hall
515 Morrill Road
Ames, IA  50011
Directions to our office.