Contact Us

Margo R. Foreman

Associate Vice President for Diversity Equity and Inclusion, Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator

Email: mrforema@iastate.edu

About Margo

Margo
Amber Davis

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President

Email: ardavis@iastate.edu

About Amber

Amber Davis
Elliott Florer

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: florer@iastate.edu

About Elliott

Elliott Florer
Julie Reilly

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: jreilly@iastate.edu

About Julie

Julie Reilly
Jacob Cummings

Associate Director of Equal Opportunity and Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Email: ejacob@iastate.edu

About Jacob

Jacob Cummings
Neo Thurston

Extension and Outreach Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: neojr@iastate.edu

About Neo

Neo Thurston
Dwight Hinson

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dhinson@iastate.edu

About Dwight

Dwight Hinson
David Konopa

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dkonopa@iastate.edu

About David

David Konopa