Contact Us

Mary Howell Sirna

Interim Equal Opportunity Director 

Email: eodirector@iastate.edu

About Mary

Headshot of Mary Howell Sirna
Amber Davis

Administrative Assistant 

Email: ardavis@iastate.edu

About Amber

Amber Davis
Dwight Hinson

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dhinson@iastate.edu

About Dwight

Dwight Hinson
David Konopa

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: dkonopa@iastate.edu

About David

David Konopa
Jacob Cummings

Associate Director of Equal Opportunity and Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Email: ejacob@iastate.edu

About Jacob

Jacob Cummings
Neo Thurston

Extension and Outreach Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: neojr@iastate.edu

About Neo

Neo Thurston
Elliott Florer

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: florer@iastate.edu

About Elliott

Elliott Florer
Julie Reilly

Equal Opportunity Specialist

Email: jreilly@iastate.edu

About Julie

Julie Reilly